Was going to wait to verify this but f*ck it. Spotted first @ Street-Hop Magazine. I was really hoping the release party would be on a weekend.

DJ Green Lantern (DJ for Jay-Z) and Immortal Technique will be live on Sirius Satellite’s Shade 45 channel on Monday, May 12th for more updates on this phenomenal release. The album’s premise is far from “Playing it safe”. While most every artist in the last year has stepped away from breaking the boundaries and tackling issues that we are still currently facing, Immortal Technique proves why he is still considered a Revolutionary of the world. The album release party has already been set in place, so no worries on this album to be anticipated after June 24th. Two worlds will collide for the birth of “The 3rd World”.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Death March (featuring Dj Green Lantern)
2. That’s What It Is
3. Golpe De Estado (featuring Veneno & Temperamento)
4. Harlem Renaissance
5. Lick Shots (featuring Chino XL, Crooked I)
6. Interlude
7. The 3rd World
8. Hollywood Driveby (featuring Psycho Realm & Street Platoon)
9. Watchout (RMX)
10. Reverse Pimpology (featuring Mojo)
11. Open Your Eyes
12. The Payback (featuring Diabolic & RasKass)
13. Adios Uncle Tom-Skit
14. Stronghold Grip (featuring Poison Pen & Swave Sevah)
15. Mistakes
16. Out on Parole
17. Crimes of the Heart (featuring Maya Azucena)
***Bonus track (R.O.T.C. featuring J.Arch & Da Circle)

see also:
Immortal Technique Says “3rd World” Getting Mixed Down
Immortal Technique And Dj Green Lantern Set To Release The 3rd World Mixtape By End Of Spring