Vordul Mega - Megagraphitti

“Megagraphitti is me trying to capture the last six years of my life on record, show where I’ve been at and where I am trying to go. I put it all out there and just tried to make the record that is true to me and what I’ve been through.” – Vordul Mega

Release date: 8-19-08 on Backwoodz Studioz

Tracklist + Credits:
1.) Stay Conscious (produced by Zach One)
2.) AK-47 f/ Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox) (produced by Opto)
3.) Opium Scripts f/ billy woods (produced by Bond)
4.) Hattori Hanzo (produced y DJ Marmaduke)
5.) Air Battery f/ Tommy Gunn (Megalon of Monsta Island Czars) & billy woods (produced by Bond)
6.) Trigganomics (produced by Bronze Nazareth)
7.) Broken Halo f/ Invizzibl Men & Hi-Coup (produced by Lex Boogie)
8.) Light (produced by Bond)
9.) In the Mirror f/ Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox) (produced by Sid Roams)
10.) Beautiful (produced by Armyfatigue)
11) Learn (produced by Ravage)
12.) Peanut Butta Up’s (produced by DJ Marmaduke)
13.) Keep Living f/ billy woods (produced by El-P)
14.) Imani (produced by Essex Dogs)
15.) Megagraphitti (produced by Zach-One)

Download: Vordul Mega – Megagraphitti (video)
Download: Vordul Mega – Megagraphitti (mp3)