Blueprint vs. Funkadelic

Blueprint hooked us up with this very welcomed advance copy of his next album. Not too many can hold down the beats and lyrics like this man. The CD version (sold on will be available tomorrow (4/29) and will include the instrumentals and an 11×17 poster (this MP3 version does not). There are only 500 copies of the CD available. Support the real. Link

Blueprint vs Funkadelic

1. intro
2. check mate
3. la la la
4. off the top
5. the day to day
6. dont make me laugh
7. too funkadelic
8. what is?

Single from Blueprint vs. Funkadelic, New Album Available April 29th