Mostly brand new music from a variety of artists we respect. Special thank you to everyone that sent in material. Please go out and support your favorite artists and they will support you. Participation is critical.

Download Audiocast No. 051107 by G

Mr Cooper – Inertia from new 10inch
Rheteric – The Mythology of Rape from cdr ep and yet to be released full album
Lodeck – Darkside Blues from new album Behold (a pale donkey)
Awol One and Moves – The Beat feat. The Chicarones from new album Splitsville
Moka Only – Do from new album Vermilion
The Yukonn MC – Yesterday
Kazi – Keep Steppin’ from the soundtrack to the HipHopProject
Mansbestfriend – Missile Defence from upcoming Sole album
Giovanni Marks – American Boy from upcoming Subtitle project
Brooklyn Academy – Back In Effect from new ep
Polyrythym Addicts – The Purist feat. Large Professor from new Break Glass album
Prodigy – Time To Kill feat. Nyce
A-Plus – Right Quick feat. Souls of Mischief from new full length A-Plus My Last Good Deed