Good ‘ol Buck recorded an album over the weekend and is now giving it away. This might remind you of the way Vertex was created.

1. Morning
2. Poland
3. Boys vs. Girls (feat. Francesca Anderson)
4. Sex For Breakfast
5. Lavender Runway (beat by Name Secrets)
6. Unconditional
7. Stop Calling Me
8. Madelline
9. Eat the Whole Thing
10. F*** This City
11. I Gotta Pee
12. Coco Babe
13. Baby Wipes
14. I Wish That I Didn’t

  1. CV (Reply) on Mar 25, 2013

    kinda reminds me of this Residents album with a bunch of 30 second songs