We posted the cheezy leak with Travis McCoy yesterday. Here’s the full thing. via fsd

Mic Terror – King Of The New School

1. DJ MoonDawg Intro
2. King of the New School (Prod by Slot-A)
3. Asshole (Prod by M$M)
4. Gold Around My Neck
5. Skit #1
6. Next Up ft Chip The Ripper, Mikey Factz & Nawledge
7. Come Around (Official Remix) ft M.I.A.
8. Do That Better Freestyle
9. Keep It Hot (Remix) ft Peeda Pan & GLC
10. Skit #2
11. I’ll Fuck You (Prod by M$M)
12. Snow Globe ft Travis McCoy
13. Ohh Wee ft Donnis
14. Shit #3
15. Paris, Tokyo Freestyle
16. Definition Freestyle
17. Another Day ft Donnis
18. Here We Go ft Mick Luter
19. J. Dilla Freestyle ft Gzus Piece
20. Spend Some Time ft Donnis
21. Skit #4
22. Like It Raw Freestyle
23. Warm It Up Freestyle
24. (BONUS) Show My Gangsta (Prod by Mike Myers)
25. (BONUS) If God Was Mic