via urb

dF & imeem present, “Creme de la Creme The Mixtape” featuring exclusives + brand new tracks from The Cool Kids, Pacific Division, Kidz in the Hall, Mickey Factz, Hollywood Holt, U-N-I, Blu, Dom Kennedy, Donnis, Mic Terror, Chris Young, BMB, Freddie Gibbs, Carter and Vyle. The exclusive mixtape to drop everywhere on Tuesday, September 23!!

Bonus: Mic Terror – “Get Off” (Prod. by Brian “All Day” Miller) / imeem stream (via fake shore drive)