House Of Pain – Unreleased EP, Collection Of Unreleased Tracks

Courtesy of Soul Assassins.

House Of Pain – Unreleased EP (1995)

1. Unreleased EP Intro
2. Womb to the Tomb
3. Reachin’ Out (No Doubt Promo Vinyl)
4. 3rd Rock From The Sun
5. Choose Your Poison Remix
6. Irish Pride
7. Same Old
8. Sick of It All – Just Look Around (House of Pain Remix)

Singles, on by .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>