PLUG Independent Music Awards

And it really doesn’t matter, to me anyway (Yet oddly I’m still posting about it, therefore I conclude I wish it didn’t matter to me, but it actually does. But it probably matters to me in a negative way. Alrighty, public display of introspection done for the day.). And the nominees are: Link

Aesop Rock – None Shall Pass (Definitive Jux)
Black Milk – Popular Demand (Fat Beats)
Brother Ali – The Undisputed Truth (Rhymesayers)
Busdriver – RoadKillOvercoat (Epitaph/Anti-)
Devin The Dude – Waitin’ To Inhale (Rap-A-Lot)
Dizzee Rascal – Maths + English (XL)
El-P – I’ll Sleep When You’re Dead (Definitive Jux)
Lifesavas – Gutterfly:The Original Soundtrack (Quannum)
Little Brother – Getback (ABB)
Prodigy – Return Of The Mac (Koch)
Sage Francis – Human the Death Dance (Epitaph)
Saul Williams – The Inevitable Rise And Liberation Of NiggyTardust (The FADER Label)