Peace to Emil, who keeps those Philly clubs poppin.

It’s the brand new vinyl release from Burlesque of North America’s BRLSQOTHEQUE imprint, featuring six all new tracks!

Bird Peterson “Torture Motherf*cker”
Dave Nada “JB Baby”
Emynd “Hold it Down 2009”
Wizard of Gaz “Preacher Man”
Tittsworth “I’m Rich”
Mike the 2600 King “Hold Up I’m Comin'”