Vinyl Addicts is consistently and constantly killin’ it. Definitely my favorite mp3 blog. Check out some of the recent posts (just past three days!). Link

– East Flatbush Project feat. Esteem – “Can’t hold it back”
this is the b-side of the first East Flatbush Project 12” “A madman’s dream” (10/30 Uproar Records 1994)

– Dana Barros & Cedric Ceballos feat. Sadat X, Grand Puba & A.G. – “Ya don’t stop”
the strongest track from the otherwise weak “B-Ball’s best kept secret” LP (Immortal Records 1994)

– Master Ace – “Movin’ on (remix)”
taken from Master Ace’s “Movin’ on” b/w “Go where I send thee” 12” (Cold Chillin’ / Reprise Records 1990)

– Deuces Wild – “Deuces is def”
this is the b-side of Deuces Wild’s “Five times the rhymer” 12” (City Beats Records 1988)

– KRS-One – “Hip-hop vs. rap”
this non-album track can be found on KRS-One’s “Sound of da police” 12” (Jive / Zomba 1993)

– The Notorious B.I.G. feat. Sadat X – “Come on”

– Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – “C.L. strikes again”

– Redman – “Smoke a blunt too”

– Nas – “Memory lane (sittin’ in da park)”

– The Notorious B.I.G. – “Machine gun funk”

– Foundation & Rezidue – “Don’t get it twisted”
this track can be found on the b-side of the very nice “Boogie Down’s got the flavor” 12” (Database Productions 1996)

– Automatik feat. Down N Dirty Tribe – “No man’s land”
taken from the nice “These mean streets” b/w “No man’s land” 12” (Delux Entertainment Inc. 1997)

– Real Live feat. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna, Lord Tariq & Killa Sin – “Real live shit (remix)”
this track can be found on the dope “Real live shit (remix)” b/w “Pop the trunk” 12” and on Real Live’s debut (and only) LP titled “The turnaround: a long awaited drama” (both Big Beat Records 1996)

– Ten Thieves – “It don’t matter”
this track can be found on the “It don’t matter” b/w “B.A.D. mix” 12” (Break A Dawn Records 1995)

– Cash a.k.a. Vigilante – “Chillin”
taken from the “Chillin” b/w “Drunken style” 12” (Tree Top Productions 1995)