Although Swigga has released many singles as L-Swift (within Natural Elements, 2Face and NorthEastWildcats) & countless songs, freestyles & mixtapes as Swigga (6 of which are Currently Available for Purchase on, this is indeed his 1st full-length studio album EVER.

This project is a combination of 2 albums Swigga put together as he writes several albums simultaneously, so songs like ‘Swigga Szn’, ‘Persevere’, ‘Forever Lullabies’, ‘Never No’ etc are from “Swigga Szn” (which is an album he was gonna release before he decided to Focus Solely on the NEw Natural Elements Releases) and songs like ‘Flower Shop’, ‘I Understand’, ‘Don’t let me Down’, ‘I Can’t Complain’, ‘Perpetual Summers (Sunset Mindset)’ etc. represent the “Sunset Mindset” vibes of the album.

Producers on this project include: (Swigga’s Longtime Collaborator) Charlemagne • Scram Jones • J Armz • Joe Nights • Haydn3000 • Eavesdrop • Reezy Re

It is very intentional for Swigga’s sound to be a slight departure from the core “Natural Elements” sound while also showcasing his versatility and his evolution as a songwriter. He made it so that his day one fans can still hear him on that vibe simultaneously in this time period as he’s currently still releasing NEw music with his group “NE” {as Mentioned Above} with more to come, along with NEw music by 2Face (with his Homie/Partner Anthony Cruz aka A-Butta).