Ooohh! That’s Heavy! coming through with another nice vinyl release in the near future.


1. “Carried Away”
Featuring: Ben Andres, Avatar & 2mex
Bass: Avatar
Guitar: Ben Andres
Keyboards: Ikey Owens

2. “Overnight”
Featuring: Radioinactive, Joe Dub & Liferexall
Keyboards: Ikey Owens
3. “Shadow People”
Featuring: Jizzm High Definition aka All Deadly HDMC

4. “Dream”
Featuring: Awol One
Tracks 1 & 2 Produced by Deeskee & Ikey Owens of Free Moral Agents
Tracks 3 & 4 Produced by Deeskee


1. “Somebody”
2. “Drippin”
3. “Water Drums”
4. “Gravitation”
Featuring: Liferexall

Tracks 1, 2 & 3 Produced by Xczircles & Janifive
Track 4 Produced by Deeskee

Paintings and illustrations by Chris Granillo (Royal Bird illustrations)
Cover design and layout by La Mano Fria (Beta Bodega Coalition)
Only 300 copies.