<a href="http://damuthefudgemunk.bandcamp.com/track/panacea-walk-in-the-park-damu-remix">Panacea &#8211; Walk In The Park (Damu Remix) by Damu The Fudgemunk</a>

via, track also available for free via Wax Poetics

Panacea’s celebrated 2007 album, THE SCENIC ROUTE, has been re-imagined in its entirety by some of indie Hip Hop’s top producers. “THE RE ROUTE” will be released on January 20, 2009, DIGITAL ONLY, by Glow In The Dark Records on iTunes, Napster, Amazon, and many other digital music stores.

Here’s the complete tracklisting (with producers)…

The Re Route
1) The Scenic Route (Doug Life Remix)
2) Flashback to Stardom (DJ Spinna Remix)
3) Pops Said (Nicolay Remix)
4) Epiphany (DJ Nu-Mark Remix)
5) Between Earth and Sky (Joe Beats Remix)
6) Bubble (Stoerok Remix)
7) Square 1 (Cool Calm Pete Remix)
8 ) Blue Ice (Mekalek Remix)
9) Walk in the Park (Damu The Fudgemunk Remix)
10) Aim High (Newman Remix)
11) Katana (Aeon Remix)
12) One Shine (K-Murdock’s Arturian Remix)