GRANDGOOD friend Tape Mastah Steph hit us with this vinyl mix recently. Check out Neva Dug Disco for more. Visit Steph on mysp*ce

Download 45min mix by Tape Mastah Steph.

1. the game instro/cuts by tms
2. buster rhymes/rhymes gallore
3. butter/tribe called quest
4. go with me/eric sermon
5. ex girl to the next/gangstarr
6. just hangin out/main source
7. saga of dandy, the devil and day/ultramagnetic mc’s
8. bonita applebum remix/tribe called quest
9. aint hard to tell/nas
10. buddy/de la soul
11. suspended in time/group home
12. lintballz/old dirty bastard
13. bring the heat/executive lounge
14. i wanna get high/cypress hill