Jay Electronica

Here is some more Jay Electronica goodness. With support from Erykah Badu and Just Blaze, I really hope he blows up. His talent demands it.

Download Act 1: Eternal Sunshine (the pledge) by Jay Electronica which includes:

1. foreword by erykah & just
2. eternal sunshine
3. …because he broke the rules
4. voodoo man
5. fyi.