Podcast features exclusives from new Joey Beats album, Diverse Recourse. Link

Rhythm Incursion
hosted by Joe Beats

Tracklisting (with timestamps):
Joe Beats Don’t Front, I’m Yo Trophy (00:00)
Introductions (04:34)
J. Medeiros Constance (Joe Beats Remix) Instrumental (05:11)
M. Ward Sad, Sad Song (Joe Beats Remix) (07:02)
Joe Beats Supercult Mansion (09:08)
Joe Beats & Blak Kiss Of Life (10:59)
Belle, Sebastian & Signify Spaceboy Dream (Joe Beats Remix) (13:41)
Cunninlynguists Hellfire (Joe Beats Remix) (16:13)
Los Angeles Negros Tanto Adios (19:43)
Gary Young Interlude (20:47)
Herbie & The Royalists Flowers (21:17)
Dana Gillespie Dead (24:59)
Wool Love, Love, Love (27:57)
Anonjondoe Get Help (Rough) (30:38)
Anonjondoe Sick With It (Instrumental) (33:26)
Sev Statik I Love You Anyway (35:37)
Intermission (37:46)
Non-Prophets Mainstream 307 (Instrumental) (38:58)
Non-Prophets Any Port (Instrumental) (40:49)
Joe Beats Confessions Of A Trump Card (42:27)
Joe Beats Hook Redux (Instrumental) (Limited) (43:41)
Non-Prophets New Word Order (Instrumental) (45:13)
Non-Prophets Tolerance Level (Instrumental) (46:36)
Joe Beats Alone (unreleased) (47:55)
Joe Beats Son Come Down (Instrumental) (49:42)
Joe Beats Contingency Plans (Instrumental) (51:13)
Outro (53:06)
Joe Beats Fade (54:00)