New album by Rey Resurreccion from San Jose. Presented by Clout, peace to Barry Bones.

Rey Resurreccion – Sleeping Giants

1. Graffiti On The Bus
2. Who Want It (f. E.Sik)
3. King Of The Town (prod. by Chexmex, cuts by DJ Rcade)
4. Piece Of Mind (f. Oneself DaVinci, cuts by DJ Traps)
5. Gunman (prod. by Barry Bones)
6. Falling Up (cuts by DJ Squareweezy of The Bangerz)
7. Spell (prod. by Nima Fadavi, cuts by DJ Rcade)
8. Oh I (f. Gi)
9. Every Moment (f. Paulie Rhyme, Vic Freeze, G Owens)
10. Tripple Beam (f. Noah Deeakili, Apakalips, Matty Slims)
11. Yeah Yeah (f. Solis Cin, Gi)
12. The Hometown (prod. Cutso of The Bangerz)