Peace to Sucio Smash and High Water Music. via PF

High Water Christmas ‘08

These are fan favorites, exclusives, ruff mixes and things we are working on. Download and enjoy. Check us here as well and subscribe


1. Homeboy Sandman – Airwave Air Raid (Track available on the street album “Actual
Factual Pterodactyl”, official debut album on HWM Summer ’09)
2. Willie Evans Jr. – Rock Widdit (Track available now on the album “Communication”)
3. Sputnik Brown – Super Ego (Track off the debut album Three Shades of Black,
coming out 2009)
4. Daniel Joseph – Pack Lite (Exclusive for this comp)
5. P.CASSO – Stress (available now on the album “For Your Consideration”)
6. Ben Grymm & Shawn Jackson – Blood Sweat & Tears “Demo” (available now on the
“Back To My World” single on ITunes. Vinyl 7″ available in January)
7. Fresh Daily – Breezy Afternoon feat Outasight (off of “Tomorrow is Today” available
in January)
8. Señor Kaos – For the Cream RMX feat JAX (off of “Swagger Is Nothing…”available now
9. S.O.U.L. Purpose – Preposition (Exclusive for this Comp)
10. Spec Boogie – Ghetto Mind (Exclusive for this Comp)
11. John Robinson | MF Doom – Black Gold (Track off the album “Who’s This Man?”
available Jan 27th)