Prodigy – Return of the Mac Album Cover

My anticipation for this album grows more and more by the day. Wonder if this will be available on vinyl. Link

01. Intro
02. Return Of The Mac
03. Mac 10 Handles
04. Raining Guns And Shanks
05. The Rotten Apple
06. Words From Majesty
07. Take It From The Top
08. Intermission
09. 7th Heaven (Feat. Un Pacino)
10. Bang On Em
11. Nickel And A Nail
12. Legends
13. Stop Fronting
14. Stuck On You

see also:
Mac 10 Handle, Pay Attention
Prodigy’s Return Of The Mac Mixtape, Official or Streets?
Prodigy Set To Release Two Albums On Koch